clipsoli.blogg.se

Creating website wallpaper
Creating website wallpaper













creating website wallpaper
  1. #CREATING WEBSITE WALLPAPER INSTALL#
  2. #CREATING WEBSITE WALLPAPER FREE#

You should be left with crisp black lines and a white background. Once the image has been scanned, it’s time to sharpen up the lines and remove any midtones. To import your drawing directly from your scanner into Photoshop, in Photoshop, go to File > Import > then choose your scanner source. The resolution will be decreased at the end. Although it’s for screen, I scan the artwork at 600 dpi, which allows for easier editing. Once you have traced the illustration, scan it into Photoshop.

creating website wallpaper

This gives a nice crisp line, which means you don’t have to do too much to the lines in Photoshop. Once I’m happy with the illustration, I trace it using a fineliner and tracing paper. Step 6: Using fineliner and tracing paper It’s here that I start deciding where the images I have are going to fit into the illustration and how they are going to interact with each other. This is where the illustration process starts to get interesting. I look through my sketchbooks, use Google Images and stock photography websites for inspiration. I like to brainstorm the theme and come up with suitable images that way. The next step is to find suitable images for the theme you have chosen. Step 4: Find imagery and inspiration for the chosen theme This allows me to draw the rest of the illustration around the type and fit it together seamlessly. To make sure the typography fits in with the illustration, I re-draw it by hand. I’ve chosen to use the PT Banana Split font as I feel it fits my illustration style. I’ve decided to use typography as the centrepiece of the illustration. Next up, I decide on the theme and the layout of the illustration. I do this by writing down and sketching out all the important information about the final delivered illustration. I find it better to get all this sorted out before anything else instead of cropping and resizing the document after it’s finished and then finding out that the dimensions no longer fit the client’s needs. Is it for screen or print? How big should it be? The first thing I do when starting a new illustration is planning the document. Step 1: Think about the document, theme, and layout

  • PT Banana Split font (free font download).
  • The size is 2560x1600px so it’s pretty big even for those rocking huge computer monitors.Ĭlick the link listed below to get the wallpaper.

    #CREATING WEBSITE WALLPAPER INSTALL#

    Install it and set it as your desktop wallpaper to show Design Instruct some love.

    #CREATING WEBSITE WALLPAPER FREE#

    I have made the custom desktop available free for you to download. This is the preview of the final product.















    Creating website wallpaper